Posted by: earthcare203 | January 29, 2013

Winter Fried Hair – Part 1

Dry RemedyA seasonal hair care question:

Q) I’m recovering from the flu/bronchitis/the plague and have taken a million showers recently to clear my lungs.  The result is my hair is totally dried and fried.  How can I fix this?  Next winter, how can I prevent this?

A) The Dry Remedy line is the best for this time of year.  It can be pricey to buy it just for a few months but it will be good for 24months after it’s opened so you can get at least two full winters out of it.  Also, the smooth infusion and Be Curly lines are moisturising as well.  If you use these shampoos/conditioners, you can then purchase the Dry Remedy Treatment Masque and use it once or twice a week as a conditioner.  That stuff gives instant results!


Leave a comment

Categories